First Exhibition

Well, i have finally gone ahead and put up a small exhibition of some of my images. They are on display in Staveley Library until the end of March.

I have 10 images on display up along side some images by my colleague Bryn Graves. If you have the opportunity please take a look.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robferrol. Bookmark the permalink.

About robferrol

I love photography. To capture a moment in time and make it last forever is a wonderful gesture and a fantastic gift to share with others. I'm a 'young at heart' 40 something year old who loves life & laughter. My family are my life and they make me laugh!! My photography covers many genres from weddings, Commercial, street & Landscapes. I hope you love what i share and share what i love!!

Leave a Reply

