New Website

Just a quick blog to let you know I have a new website. I’d been having a few technical issues with my old one whereby a simple adjustment changed the whole layout and reverted my header images to much older versions. Well, I decided to bite the bullet and revamp the whole thing and produce a much brighter and fresher page.

The page is now up and running and there is even more content and information, especially about my wedding and portrait photography. The client galleries are still available to past customers and I’m hoping to incorporate this blog page into the site too, but that’s another story, lol.

The site can be found at the same address as before www.robferrolphotography.co.uk if you can spare a few minutes please take a look and maybe leave some feedback, I’d like to hear what you think.

On a different note, I’ve just announced a fantastic deal on my wedding photography. For any wedding booked before the end of February you will receive a 10% discount on the package price. See my website or contact me for more details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robferrol. Bookmark the permalink.

About robferrol

I love photography. To capture a moment in time and make it last forever is a wonderful gesture and a fantastic gift to share with others. I'm a 'young at heart' 40 something year old who loves life & laughter. My family are my life and they make me laugh!! My photography covers many genres from weddings, Commercial, street & Landscapes. I hope you love what i share and share what i love!!

One thought on “New Website

Leave a Reply

