Lincolnshire Vintage Tea Party Wedding – Leah & Lee

I had the huge pleasure of photogrphing the wedding of Leah & Lee a few weeks ago.  The wedding was held at Lincoln City Registry office followed by a Vintage Tea Party themed reception at the Dog & Bone public house in Lincoln City.

Leah & Lee both looked stunning and they had planned the day to perfection with many small vintage details that just caught your eye everywhere you looked.  Below are just a small selection of some of my favorites from the day.

Please see my website for more details of my wedding photography and latest offers, i’m currently offering upto 15% discount on some of my wedding packages.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robferrol. Bookmark the permalink.

About robferrol

I love photography. To capture a moment in time and make it last forever is a wonderful gesture and a fantastic gift to share with others. I'm a 'young at heart' 40 something year old who loves life & laughter. My family are my life and they make me laugh!! My photography covers many genres from weddings, Commercial, street & Landscapes. I hope you love what i share and share what i love!!

Leave a Reply

