Maternity Photoshoot – in the nick of time!

Had a fantastic maternity/baby bump photoshoot on Sunday evening, the images below are just a small selection of my favorites.  Mum and dad to be were great to work with.  I had planned to do this photoshoot later this week but I had to reschedule due to other commitments and this proved to be a very wise decision – just hours after the photoshoot mum to be went into labour and little baby Troy was delivered not too long afterwards.

It was quite surreal seeing the baby the next day and only a matter of hours after id been photographing his baby bump.  If ever there is a reason to grab the moment then this would be one of them – if we had left the photoshoot to the original date there would have been no baby bump images.  I’m used to getting the timing right on landscape shoots but this is a first in the studio!!

Anyway, mum and baby are doing great and I’ve just took a booking for the newborn baby photoshoot.  Hope you enjoy the images.  If you would like to see more of my work please visit my website or get in touch.  Thanks….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robferrol. Bookmark the permalink.

About robferrol

I love photography. To capture a moment in time and make it last forever is a wonderful gesture and a fantastic gift to share with others. I'm a 'young at heart' 40 something year old who loves life & laughter. My family are my life and they make me laugh!! My photography covers many genres from weddings, Commercial, street & Landscapes. I hope you love what i share and share what i love!!

Leave a Reply

