Nottinghamshire Wedding: Mark & Victoria

I had the huge pleasure of photographing the wedding of Mark & Victoria a few weeks ago.  I first met this couple earlier in the year when I captured their pre-wedding/engagement images at clumber Park, Nottinghamshire and I instantly knew it was going to be a fun wedding. 
Their wedding was held at Barrowby All Saints Church in Lincolnshire followed by a quick dash up the A1 to the villiage of Elkesley where they chose the beautiful Old Vicarage for the marquee reception.  The marquee was ablaze with colour in a Mickey & Minnie theme to match their chosen honeymoon destination – Disneyland Florida.
Below are just a selection of images from the day.  Please contact me if you would like more information about my wedding packiages.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robferrol. Bookmark the permalink.

About robferrol

I love photography. To capture a moment in time and make it last forever is a wonderful gesture and a fantastic gift to share with others. I'm a 'young at heart' 40 something year old who loves life & laughter. My family are my life and they make me laugh!! My photography covers many genres from weddings, Commercial, street & Landscapes. I hope you love what i share and share what i love!!

Leave a Reply

